nogcd:

// It has been barely ten days since I came back to this
blog and I have been blessed with a tremendous amount of followers. Thank you
to each and every last one of you for following me. I appreciate you more than
words can say. To show my thanks in a more physical form, I am doing an icon
giveaway.

Rules

Only reblogs count.

No personal blogs.

Please do not follow and unfollow after the giveaway is
over.

You must be following me.

Prizes

Three lucky winners will receive 20  100 x 100 icons of their muses.
(Samples below are enlarged for clarity.)

Giveaway Ends at
midnight on July 20, 2016. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

